Our Team

Anonymous Tip Line – 1-800-222-8477

Board of Directors

Harry Patterson , President
Marian Wilkie, 1st Vice President
Leigh Clements, Director
Lisa McFadyen, Director
Barb Baguley, Director
Rosemary Dumond, Director
Larry Brassard, Director

Police Coordinator – Leslie Woodley, Ontario Provincial Police (OPP)

Our committees include

Barrie – Chaired by Rosemary Dumond
Dufferin – Vacant
Georgian Triangle – Chaired by Edward Parkes
Muskoka – Chaired by Tom Young
Orillia – Chaired by Marian Wilkie
Southern Georgian Bay – Chaired by Jill Richards
South Simcoe – Chaired by Dave Cockburn

To learn more about our committees please call our Administration Office at (705) 326-4496 or send an email to [email protected]


In addition to the Board of Directors, there are numerous valued volunteers on locally focused committees. Each local committee is comprised of energetic and dedicated volunteers who give their knowledge and skills to serve their local area.

Click here to find out more about Our Volunteers